Bottom Lines

Milestone Records1997

1. Three Views of a Secret 6:42
2. San Felice 8:35
3. Christina 7:38
4. Lisa Marie 11:59
5. Mr. Pastorius 5:18
6. Little Waltz 6:35
7. Strange Blues 6:55
8. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat 7:03
9. Falling Grace 7:58

George Mraz bass, Cyrus Chestnut piano, Rich Perry tenor sax, Al Foster drums

Produced by Todd Barkan

Recorded by Troy Halderson at Clinton Recording Studios, NYC April 1 and 2 1997

As a Leader
Mraz-Hazeltine Trio-Your Story The New Classic Trio Mraz Quartet at Prague Castlle Mraz-Hazeltine Trio-Manhattan Duke's Place Bottom Lines Mraz Jazz
My Foolish Heart Moravian Gems Morava Jazz at Greville Lodge Vol. 3
Sideman CDs
(A Selected Listing)